Mushroomhead reichen das offizielle Musik-Video zu „The Heresy“ nach

Hier der Clip.

VON AM 07/06/2020

Vor wenigen Tagen haben Mushroomhead mit „The Heresy“ die nächste Single aus ihrem bevorstehenden Album „A Wonderful Life“ an den Start gebracht. Nun reicht die Kombo um Sänger Steve Rauckhorst das passende Musik-Video dazu nach.

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

@mushroomheadofficial to Release Eighth Full-Length Album, #AWonderfulLife on June 19 Pre-order your copy and watch the full video for #SeenItAll at the link in our bio! For the better part of the past five years, top-charting masked metal machine #Mushroomhead have been crafting the epic follow up to their monumental 2014 full-length album, #TheRighteousAndTheButterfly – waiting ever-so-patiently to drop their next collection of anthems. The Cleveland collective make their prodigious return with the new full-length oeuvre, A Wonderful Life – the eighth release of their benchmark career – out June 19, 2020 via #NapalmRecords. Available in several enticing formats, A Wonderful Life clocks in at a whopping 70+ minutes with its four bonus tracks – leaving a total of 17 stellar compositions in its wake for fans to devour. A Wonderful Life is accented by the sharp production of band mastermind/drummer Skinny, as well as the standout mixing prowess of #MattWallace (Faith No More, 3 Doors Down), also recognized for his work on the band’s classic offering #XIII. Today, MUSHROOMHEAD have dropped their first new single – the arena-ready anthem “Seen It All”. The hair-raising earworm will have listeners chanting along in no time and is surefire proof that MUSHROOMHEAD are back in prime form. New full-time vocalist Mr. Rauckhorst leads the pack in an apropos cry for societal unity and marks a confident return for the band. MUSHROOMHEAD attacks track after track with a refreshed focus, delivering a carefully-curated selection of certified future hits. A Wonderful Life re-cements the band’s position as one of the most consistently impactful heavy bands of our generation. A Wonderful Life Tracklist: 1. A Requiem for Tomorrow 2. Madness Within 3. Seen it All 4. The Heresy 5. What a Shame 6. Pulse 7. Carry On 8. The Time has Come 9. 11th Hour 10. I am the One 11. The Flood 12. Where the End Begins 13. Confutatis 14. To the Front (Bonus Track) 15. Sound of Destruction (Bonus Track) 16. Another Ghost (Bonus Track) 17. Lacrimosa (Bonus Track) #Mushroomhead #AWonderfulLife #NapalmRecords #masks #NewAlbum #GusFink #Cleveland #MRH

Ein Beitrag geteilt von (@mushroomheadofficial) am

Anschauen könnt ihr euch den sechseinhalb Minuten langen Clip wie immer hier. Wir haben euch den Output nachfolgend zur Verfügung gestellt.

Seht jetzt das neue Video zu „The Heresy“ von Mushroomhead


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nach „Seen It All“ ist „The Heresy“ bereits die zweite Single-Auskopplung aus dem bevorstehenden Album.

„A Wonderful Life“ erscheint indes am 19. Juni und markiert das nunmehr achte Studioalbum von Mushroomhead. Weiterhin ist es der erste Longplayer mit Steve Rauckhorst am Mikrofon. Er ersetzte 2018 den ausgestiegenen Jeffrey „Nothing“ Hatrix.

Ein Statement zu den Live-Shows im Juli steht noch immer aus.

Bild: Napalm Records / YouTube: „Mushroomhead – The Heresy (Official Video)“



Bring Me The Horizon

Heute ist Montag und ihr wisst, was das heißt – der Music Monday steht wieder an und verbessert euch die …