A Day To Remember



A Day To Remember

For Those Who Have Heart

VÖ: 22.01.2007

For Those Who Have Heart
Künstler: A Day To Remember

Erscheinungsdatum: 22.01.2007
Genre: ,
Label: Victory Records
Medium: CD, Vinyl

  1. Fast Forward to 2012
  2. Speak of the Devil
  3. The Danger in Starting a Fire
  4. The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle
  5. Monument
  6. The Price We Pay
  7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
  8. Show 'Em the Ropes
  9. A Shot in the Dark
  10. Here's to the Past
  11. I Heard It's the Softest Thing Ever
  12. Start the Shooting
A Day To Remember