Fall Out Boy So Much (For) Stardust



Fall Out Boy

So Much (For) Stardust

VÖ: 24.03.2023


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

So Much (For) Stardust
Künstler: Fall Out Boy

Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2023
Genre: , ,
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Medium: CD, Vinyl, etc

  1. Love From the Other Side
  2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
  3. Hold Me Like a Grudge
  4. Fake Out
  5. Heaven, Iowa
  6. So Good Right Now
  7. The Pink Seashell feat. Ethan Hawke
  8. I Am My Own Muse
  9. Flu Game
  10. Baby Annihilation
  11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  12. What A Time To Be Alive
  13. So Much (For) Stardust
Fall Out Boy So Much (For) Stardust