Being As An Ocean



Being As An Ocean

Dear G-d…

VÖ: 23.10.2012

Dear G-d…
Künstler: Being As An Ocean

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2012
Label: InVogue Records
Medium: CD

  1. Nothing, Save the Power They're Given
  2. Dear G-d
  3. The Hardest Part Is Forgetting Those You Swore You Would Never Forget
  4. This Loneliness Won't Be the Death of Me
  5. The Sea Always Seems to Put Me at Ease
  6. Salute e Vita
  7. It's Really Not as Complicated as You're Making It Out to Be
  8. Humble Servant, Am I
  9. This Room Is Alive
  10. We Will Never Be the Same
  11. If They're Not Counted, Count Me Out
Being As An Ocean