A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle kündigen neues Album „Eat The Elephant“ an

Während sich Tool noch ETWAS Zeit mit ihrem neuen Album lassen, ist Frontmann Maynard James Keenan mit A Perfect Circle schon einen ganzen Schritt weiter. Die Kombo hat jetzt mit „Eat The Elephant“ ihren neuen Output angekündigt, der am 20. April erscheinen soll. Obendrauf gibt es mit „TalkTalk“ eine weitere Single aus der Platte. Wir wünschen viel Spaß.

Hört jetzt „TalkTalk“ von A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle Eat The Elephant

01 – “Eat The Elephant”
02 – “Disillusioned”
03 – “The Contrarian”
04 – “The Doomed”
05 – “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish”
06 – “TalkTalk”
07 – “By And Down The River”
08 – “Delicious”
09 – “DLB”
10 – “Hourglass”
11 – “Feathers”
12 – “Get The Lead Out”

“Although I’m extremely excited to finally be completing this album after a 14-year hiatus, I’m actually more excited that its intentional release date is serving a greater purpose. The 20th of April is Carina Round’s birthday. She is a dear friend who is extremely difficult to shop for. Pressure off. Of course, I must also note that the potheads are gonna be thrilled that this album comes out on 4-20. May it serve as a glorious soundtrack to accompany all of the giggling and vexing sounds of nibbling and snacking. Fingers crossed, Cheech & Chong will be proud.”

Alle aktuellen News von MoreCore.de